DCRP Leadership

You can find your Precinct, Legislative District, and Senate District on your Voter Registration card. If you don’t have it handy, the State has a tool to help you find out what Precinct you’re in. Once you know your Precinct, you can find your Legislative and Senate Districts here.



Party Officers

PositionNameEmail
ChairYemi Arunsichair@davisgop.org
Vice-ChairScott FLetchervice-chair@davisgop.org
SecretaryLiz Beidounsecretary@davisgop.org
TreasurerJustin Bolingtreasurer@davisgop.org

Legislative Districts

PositionNameEmail
Leg 11 ChairTobin Hagentobinhagen@gmail.com
Leg 11 Vice ChairMichelle Robertsshellrob1971@gmail.com
Leg 12 ChairTawra Toblerimtawra@gmail.com
Leg 12 Vice ChairCollin Woodcollin4148@gmail.com
Leg 13 ChairShane Shurtliffshaneshurtliff@gmail.com
Leg 13 Vice ChairRobert Feslerfesler.golf@me.com
Leg 14 ChairBruce Youngblawyoung@gmail.com
Leg 14 Vice ChairMargaret Smithmargaret@findingyourkin.com
Leg 15 ChairTyson Plastowtysonplastow@gmail.com
Leg 15 Vice ChairJen Savage
Leg 16 ChairDan BowmanDanielsbowman@yahoo.com
Leg 16 Vice ChairBritshana Barfuss
Leg 17 ChairLilian Bitneropera73@gmail.com
Leg 17 Vice ChairEric Chamberlainericdchamberlain@yahoo.com
Leg 18 ChairSherry Paulsherrylynnpaul@gmail.com
Leg 18 Vice ChairAnna KirchmeierAnnakirchmeier@gmail.com
Leg 19 ChairLisa Fifieldlfifieldlaoshi@gmail.com
Leg 19 Vice ChairAdam BeidounBountiful18@pm.me
Leg 20 ChairTerry Findlingterryfindling@yahoo.com
Leg 20 Vice ChairErin Farrererin.farrer@yahoo.com
PositionNameEmail

Senate Districts

PositionNameEmailPhone
Sen 4 ChairTom Claytclay@outlook.com
Sen 4 Vice ChairKeven McFarlandKevenmadmax@gmail.com
Sen 5 ChairKarece Thompsonkarecethompson.dcrpvicechair@gmail.com
Sen 5 Vice ChairKen Ebikebi2441@yahoo.com
Sen 6 ChairSusan Leeslee737@me.com
Sen 6 Vice ChairAaron Flintaaflint@netzero.com
Sen 7 ChairSteve FershtutLdsrabbi@gmail.com
Sen 7 Vice ChairDrew Chamberlaindrew.chamberlain@pacificoffice.com
Sen 8 ChairBryce Hansenbrycekhansen@gmail.com
Sen 8 Vice ChairAlicia Brownbrownalicia95@gmail.com
PositionNameEmail

Constitution & Bylaws Committee

PositionNameEmail
ChairDee Larsen
Vice-ChairHelen Watts