DCRP Leadership


Party Officers

Chair, Teena Horlacher

801-498-0964
teena.gop@gmail.com

Vice Chair, Helen Watts

801-771-2621
helenwatts.gop@gmail.com

Secretary, Brady Jugler

801-710-5055
dcrp.secretary@jugler.net

Treasurer, Keith Major

801-643-0665
rkeithmajor@gmail.com

Executive Committee

Mark Pearcemarkpearce5@yahoo.com
Glen GodfreyGodfreyg6@msn.com
Travis Larsenthatfam@gmail.com
Steve Alexanderbamanized@yahoo.com
Casey Fishercaseyfisher.cf@gmail.com
Kenny Graykenny.grayfox@icloud.com
Keith Malnarkmalnar@comcast.net
Margaret Smithmargaret@findingyourkin.com
Kathy Wilsonmissionparis@comcast.net
Joy Petro801-231-1357
Daniela Hardingdanielakolb@hotmail.com
Dee Larsendeelarsen33@gmail.com
Jim Harrismij.sirrah@gmail.com
Jen (Jennifer) Gardnerhelpmejen@yahoo.com
Grover Marshgmarsh1960@gmail.com
Amy ShumwayShumweg@gmail.com
Chesley Martinchezbo1@msn.com
Sylvia Fisksylvhu4@aol.com
Greg Fraizergregorio1978@hotmail.com
Jon Evertsontetonfp@msn.com
Steve Ricesrc.const@gmail.com
Kimber Fisherkimberleighfisher@gmail.com
Brad Russellbrr1776@gmail.com
Karece ThompsonK.THOMPSONDCRPVCCF5@gmail.com
Olivia Horlacherscat.livie@gmail.com
Kimber Fisherkimberleighfisher@gmail.com
Lynn Falslevlfalslev@hotmail.com
Wade Dessenbergerwadedd86@gmail.com
Matthew Harrisonmatthew@argonautfilms.com
Brandon Thackerbthacker801@juno.com
Jon-David Jorgensenjondavidj@gmail.com
Lemar Lukelemarluke@comcast.net
Janice Leglergopjanice@gmail.com

Constitution/Bylaws Committee

ChairLemar Luke801-644-4680lemarluke@comcast.net
Vice ChairJanice Legler801-593-1755gopjanice@gmail.com