DCRP Leadership

You can find your Precinct, Legislative District, and Senate District on your Voter Registration card. If you don’t have it handy, the State has a tool to help you find out what Precinct you’re in. Once you know your Precinct, you can find your Legislative and Senate Districts here.

Party Officers

ChairDaniela Hardingdanielakolb@hotmail.com
Vice-ChairKarece Thompsonkarecethompson.dcrpvicechair@gmail.com
SecretaryEric Shortericmshort@gmail.com
TreasurerDan BrimhallDCRPtreasurer@gmail.com

Would you like to get to know your County Party Officers?

Legislative Districts

Leg 11 ChairTobin Hagentobinhagen@gmail.com
Leg 11 Vice ChairRyan Jonesnextjoneration8@gmail.com
Leg 12 ChairTawra Toblerimtawra@gmail.com
Leg 12 Vice Chair
Leg 13 ChairBrian Downardzipzapthat@ymail.com
Leg 13 Vice ChairSpencer Horrocksspencer.a.horrocks@gmail.com
Leg 14 ChairKeith L. Malnarkmalnar@comcast.net
Leg 14 Vice ChairAndrea Bushabush00@gmail.com
Leg 15 ChairRon Frasureronfrasure1@gmail.com
Leg 15 Vice ChairTyson Robertstyson@robertsfarms.net
Leg 16 ChairMelinda Checketts Hibbertmelindachecketts4@gmail.com
Leg 16 Vice ChairKristina Brownkrissybrown912@hotmail.com
Leg 17 ChairJim Harrismij.sirrah@gmail.com
Leg 17 Vice ChairJen Garnerhelpmejen@yahoo.com
Leg 18 ChairGrover Marshgmarshleg18@gmail.com
Leg 18 Vice ChairKevin Poffpoffkevin@aol.com
Leg 19 ChairBrandon Thackerbthacker801@juno.com
Leg 19 Vice ChairJon-David Jorgensenjondavidj@gmail.com
Leg 20 ChairJon Evertsentetonfp@msn.com
Leg 20 Vice ChairMatthew Marquettem.marquette@hotmail.com

Senate Districts

Sen 18 ChairKyle Binghamkbingham110@gmail.com
Sen 18 Vice Chair
Sen 20 ChairCasey Fishercaseyfisher.cf@gmail.com
Sen 20 Vice Chair
Sen 21 ChairOlivia Horlacherscat.livie@gmail.com
Sen 21 Vice ChairPatrick Russopatrickrusso73@hotmail.com
Sen 22 ChairWade Dessenbergerwdessenberger@gmail.com
Sen 22 Vice ChairDaniel Velezdaniel_r_velez@outlook.com
Sen 23 ChairChelsea Carrolchelsea@bcfranchise.com
Sen 23 Vice ChairDon Guymondonguymon@gmail.com

Constitution & Bylaws Committee

ChairDee Larsen
Vice-ChairJanice Leglergopjanice@gmail.com