DCRP Leadership

You can find your Precinct, Legislative District, and Senate District on your Voter Registration card. If you don’t have it handy, the State has a tool to help you find out what Precinct you’re in. Once you know your Precinct, you can find your Legislative and Senate Districts here.



Party Officers

PositionNameEmail AddressPhone Number
ChairDaniela Hardingdanielakolb@hotmail.com(801) 824-9757
Vice-ChairKarece Thompsonk.thompsondcrppvcct5@gmail.com(385) 383-5600
SecretaryEric Shortericmshort@gmail.com(801) 644-8323
TreasurerDan Brimhalldhbrimhall@gmail.com(801) 328-5059

Legislative Districts

DistrictPositionNameEmail AddressPhone Number
DistrictPositionNameEmail AddressPhone Number
LEG11ChairTobin Hagentobinhagen@gmail.com(801) 597-5091
LEG11Vice-ChairRyan Jonesnextjoneration8@gmail.com(385) 227-7887
LEG12Chair
LEG12Vice-Chair
LEG13ChairTravis Jacksontravissjackson103@gmail.com(801) 425-2005
LEG13Vice-ChairBrian Downardzipzapthat@ymail.com(801) 643-0074
LEG14ChairKeith Malnarkmalnar@comcast.net(801) 706-5343
LEG14Vice-ChairAndrea Bushabush00@gmail.com(801) 867-2299
LEG15ChairKathy Wilsonherbstoknow@gmail.com(801) 864-0972
LEG15Vice-ChairRon Frasureronfrasure1@gmail.com(208) 251-1740
LEG16ChairMelinda Checketts Hibbertmelinda_hibbert@yahoo.com(801) 927-7530
LEG16Vice-ChairKristina Brownkrissybrown912@hotmail.com(801) 682-6273
LEG17ChairJim Harrismij.sirrah@gmail.com(801) 645-7903
LEG17Vice-ChairJen Garnerhelpmejen@yahoo.com(801) 513-8488
LEG18ChairGrover Marshgmarsh1960@gmail.com(801) 317-6290
LEG18Vice-ChairTJ Edwardsthomasetuati@gmail.com(801) 381-7513
LEG19ChairBrandon Thackerbthacker801@juno.com(801) 928-6633
LEG19Vice-ChairJon-David Jorgensenjondavidj@gmail.com(435) 535-1776
LEG20ChairGreg Fraziergregorio1978@hotmail.com(801) 856-4866
LEG20Vice-ChairJon Evertsontetonfp@msn.com(801) 244-5725

Senate Districts

DistrictPositionNameEmail AddressPhone Number
DistrictPositionNameEmail AddressPhone Number
Senate 18ChairKyle Binghamkbingham110@gmail.com(831) 236-9600
Senate 18Vice-ChairJennifer Marstonjenniferboyson1@gmail.com(801) 391-7551
Senate 20ChairCasey Fishercaseyfisher.cf@gmail.com(801) 678-2304
Senate 20Vice-ChairCurtis Ridgecurtis@gwsupply.com(801) 347-9312
Senate 21ChairOlivia Horlacherscat.livie@gmail.com(801) 807-8972
Senate 21Vice-ChairPatrick Russopatrickrusso73@hotmail.com(801) 683-9778
Senate 22ChairWade Dessenbergerwdessenberger@gmail.com(720) 254-0326
Senate 22Vice-ChairDaniel Velezdaniel_r_velez@outlook.com(385) 722-1176
Senate 23ChairChelsea Carrol
Senate 23Vice-ChairDon Guymondonguymon@gmail.com(801) 574-9461

Constitution & Bylaws Committee

ChairDee Larsen
Vice-ChairJanice Legler801-593-1755gopjanice@gmail.com