DCRP Leadership

You can find your Precinct, Legislative District, and Senate District on your Voter Registration card. If you don’t have it handy, the State has a tool to help you find out what Precinct you’re in. Once you know your Precinct, you can find your Legislative and Senate Districts here.



Party Officers

PositionNameEmailPhone
ChairDaniela Hardingdanielakolb@hotmail.com‪(801) 824-9757
Vice-ChairKarece Thompsonk.thompsondcrppvcct5@gmail.com(385) 383-5600
SecretaryEric Shortericmshort@gmail.com(801) 644-8323
TreasurerDan Brimhalldhbrimhall@gmail.com(801) 328-5059

Would you like to get to know your County Party Officers?

Legislative Districts

PositionNameEmailPhone
PositionNameEmailPhone
Leg 11 ChairTobin Hagentobinhagen@gmail.com(801) 597-5091
Leg 11 Vice ChairRyan Jonesnextjoneration8@gmail.com(385) 227-7887
Leg 12 Chair
Leg 12 Vice Chair
Leg 13 ChairTravis Jacksontravissjackson103@gmail.com(801) 425-2005
Leg 13 Vice ChairBrian Downardzipzapthat@ymail.com(801) 643-0074
Leg 14 ChairKeith L. Malnarkmalnar@comcast.net(801) 706-5343
Leg 14 Vice ChairAndrea Bushabush00@gmail.com(801) 867-2299
Leg 15 ChairKathy Wilsonherbstoknow@gmail.com(801) 864-0972
Leg 15 Vice ChairRon Frasureronfrasure1@gmail.com(208) 251-1740
Leg 16 ChairMelinda Checketts Hibbertmelinda_hibbert@yahoo.com(801) 927-7530
Leg 16 Vice ChairKristina Brownkrissybrown912@hotmail.com(801) 682-6273
Leg 17 ChairJim Harrismij.sirrah@gmail.com(801) 645-7903
Leg 17 Vice ChairJen Garnerhelpmejen@yahoo.com(801) 513-8488
Leg 18 ChairGrover Marshgmarshleg18@gmail.com(801) 317-6290
Leg 18 Vice ChairTJ Edwardsthomasetuati@gmail.com(801) 381-7513
Leg 19 ChairBrandon Thackerbthacker801@juno.com(801) 928-6633
Leg 19 Vice ChairJon-David Jorgensenjondavidj@gmail.com(435) 535-1776
Leg 20 ChairGreg Fraziergregorio1978@hotmail.com(801) 856-4866
Leg 20 Vice ChairJon Evertsentetonfp@msn.com(801) 244-5725

Senate Districts

PositionNameEmailPhone
PositionNameEmailPhone
Sen 18 ChairKyle Binghamkbingham110@gmail.com(831) 236-9600
Sen 18 Vice ChairJennifer Marstonjenniferboyson1@gmail.com(801) 391-7551
Sen 20 ChairCasey Fishercaseyfisher.cf@gmail.com(801) 678-2304
Sen 20 Vice ChairCurtis Ridgecurtis@gwsupply.com(801) 347-9312
Sen 21 ChairOlivia Horlacherscat.livie@gmail.com(801) 807-8972
Sen 21 Vice ChairPatrick Russopatrickrusso73@hotmail.com(801) 683-9778
Sen 22 ChairWade Dessenbergerwdessenberger@gmail.com(720) 254-0326
Sen 22 Vice ChairDaniel Velezdaniel_r_velez@outlook.com(385) 722-1176
Sen 23 ChairChelsea Carrol
Sen 23 Vice ChairDon Guymondonguymon@gmail.com(801) 574-9461

Constitution & Bylaws Committee

PositionNameEmailPhone
ChairLemar Lukelemarluke@comcast.net(801) 644-4680
Vice-ChairJanice Leglergopjanice@gmail.com(801) 725-7520