Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 DCRP Organizing Convention

April 13 @ 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

American flag unfurled. Public Domain: https://www.publicdomainpictures.net/en/view-image.php?image=116562&picture=american-flag-unfurled

Election Results

Organizing Convention Rules & Information


Delegates, here are a few items which will be on the forthcoming Agenda for your consideration.


DCRP Chair

  • Teena Porter Horlacher, teena.gop@gmail.com
  • Kathleen Anderson (withdrawn)
  • Daniela Harding, danielakolb@hotmail.com
  • Helen Watts, helenwatts.gop@gmail.com

DCRP Vice Chair

  • Jon-David Jorgensen, jondavidj@gmail.com
  • Karece Thompson, k.thompsondcrpvccf5@gmail.com

DCRP Secretary

  • Eric Short, ericmshort@gmail.com
  • Wade Dessenberger, wadedd86@gmail.com

DCRP Treasurer

  • Dan Brimhall, dhbrimhall@gmail.com
  • Christian Sellers, csellers82@gmail.com


  • Eric Isom, ericcisom@gmail.com
  • BJ Griffin, wgtucker@gmail.com
  • Don Guymon, donguymon@gmail.com
  • Daniela Harding, danielakolb@hotmail.com
  • Jim Harris, mij.sirrah@gmail.com
  • Tenna Hartman, tennahartman@msn.com
  • Olivia Horlacher, scat.livie@gmail.com
  • Teena Horlacher, teena.gop@gmail.com
  • Swen Howard, swenhoward@gmail.com
  • Neka Roundy, mayorroundy@gmail.com
  • Peter Cannon, prcannon1@hotmail.com
  • Chelsea Carroll, chelsea@bcfranchise.com
  • Drew Chamberlain, thenolightrailguy@juno.com
  • Alicia Colvin, aliciadhcolvin@gmail.com
  • Lynda Cox, lyndac360@gmail.com
  • Jon-David Jorgensen, jondavidj@gmail.com
  • Brady Jugler, dcrp.secretary@jugler.net
  • Casey Fisher, caseyfisher.cf@gmail.com
  • Sylvia Fisk, sylvhu4@aol.com
  • Greg Frazier, gregorio1978@hotmail.com
  • Jason Sanders, jasonasanders@gmail.com
  • Brent Sloan, brent@bcfranchise.com
  • Karen Smith, karensmith_missouri@yahoo.com
  • Wade Dessenberger, wadedd86@gmail.com
  • Julie Edwards, scottandjuliee@gmail.com
  • TJ Edwards, thomasetuati@gmail.com
  • Dalane England, england1776@gmail.com
  • Rachel Terry, rachelgterry@gmail.com
  • Brandon Thacker, bthacker801@juno.com
  • Kara Toone, karatoone@gmail.com
  • Jody Lane, lane.josephd@gmail.com
  • Janice Legler, gopjanice@gmail.com
  • Lemar Luke, lemarluke@comcast.net
  • Helen Watts, helenwatts.gop@gmail.com
  • Todd Weiler, toddweiler@comcast.net
  • Kathy Wilson, missionparis@comcast.net
  • Scott Balaich, candcinsurance@comcast.net
  • Jeremy Brisko, jbrisko@gmail.com
  • JoAnn Hanson (withdrawn)
  • Kathleen Anderson (withdrawn)

Would you like to reserve a table?

If you would like to distribute literature or post signage at the Convention, please purchase a table reservation.

We have two prices for Convention Tables:

  • a discounted price for those who are running for an office in the DCRP (Party Officer, Legislative and Senate Officers, State Central Committee Member, etc.); and
  • the standard price for everyone else (PICs, PACs, Special Interest Groups, local businesses, those running for State Party office, those running for or representing any elected office, etc.).

Please select


April 13
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,




Northridge High School
2430 North Hill Field Road
Layton, UT 84041 United States
+ Google Map